What life exercises did you learn through your first relationship?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My exercises that i learn in relationship is never to much trust your partner. I have trust my partner 100% before she cheating on me. You need to looking for the secret or the hiding from your partner.

The other one is you need to be rich so you can search another girl if your partner cheating on you. You need to understand that in this world so many lying happened. Even my mom usually lying to me

The next is dont take a girl that you love. But take a girl that she love you. If the girl love you, you can easily cover your partner. You dont need to take extra action to cover your partner

Sort:  

True
#ZAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71