FALSE WALL

in #life7 years ago

Windows_8_desktop_background.jpg

I've repeatedly been a witness in countless events. Being an observant soul, i can't help but notice even the subtlest of things as far as its within my optical jurisdiction.

I've seen a lot in my life than i can account for. Unfortunately the sad memories tend to linger a lot longer than necessary, the unfortunate thing being the memories of others. The shadow has always been my abode so i get to see clearly those in the spotlight, an art I've mastered over the years to keep my life hidden from the prying eyes of society. My definition of friendship nothing far from Quality time with the one i love "Myself".

So you ask me "Why don't you trust me?" Trust? Trust is a word for losers, those too weak to face life on their own and are desperate to unburden a fraction of their weight on the next person who tries to lend a listening ear.

Y'all think you know me but you don't. I'm an open book, truly stated, the difference is i choose what you read and what you don't, so don't trust what you see, I'm just feeding your curiosity. Don't judge me for what I'm not, love me for who i am. My walls do come down easily, they'll just crumble in the spotlight. And now you know my secret but i ain't coming outta my shadows.
TzarChisom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03