Take a Crypto break! (the Caledonian way)

in #life7 years ago

Hi steem friends.

Sometimes it's nice to take a break for our technological / computer / modern life.


I live in New-Caledonia, wich is a beautifull island in the pacific ocean, it's here:


Let me show you how we do such breaks here. 

I hope this can give the will to  travel here someday... or ideas for your own "deconnexion week-ends".

This was 3 days off, and we set some rules and objectives.

Rules

  • only guys
  • go on a desert small island with no one else around
  • take no food
  • take beers and water

Objectives

  • build a boat
  • fish with many different ways (net, pike, casting...)
  • craft a lurre and fish with it
  • make fire only with wood (friction)
  • have fun!


This video is a montage of our trip. It's not long I promise. Tell me what you think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41