You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influencers With 1M Followers Join APPICS | Introducing new Users, Updates & More 💙

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Wait wait wait you can use instagram on appics? Or did you just bring these influencers onboard from instagram? Will you have an oauth in ? Im very interested in promoting Appics to my https://SteemSanDiego.com users and give APPICS APX token to my sand token richlist, i would love to get some i just places an order on steem engine, this is officially sanctioned yes? I saw something about appics on steem engine privex github as if its getting ready to list :)
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=APX

And who is that girl? wow so shes real? Im glad Steem will have her onboard, this is going to attract many young males to steem and empower young women in crypto. Even if Steem has more men than women, I read that steem is still the most female balanced crypto sphere. basically steem has the least gender imbalance , but still a long way to go to get to close a more 50 / 50 gender like facebook or the large social media pretty much has :) Very cool to see this news! How can i use appics? Can you sell some of those APX on steem engine? :) Can I soon deposit via @privex what i earn on Appics?

Sort:  

Yes, APX will be tradeable on Steem Engine soon! Unfortunately, I am not familiar with privex. Sorry about that.

All girls are real and I hope together we can introduce them to the crypto space and send them a warm welcome.

You are very welcome to join APPICS. Just let me know if you´re an iOS or Android user and I will send you an invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75