You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys with car keys (as a good friend of mine always says). Charity, bitcoin, travel, photography and steemit:

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In 20-30 days this blog becomes read only and will be almost etched in stone for future generations, not like Facebook where employees, management or a few board members can change history

That is the reason why I prefer STEEMIT to facebook getting paid for what you like doing.

This cowboy below having so much fun posing for me. He went to give me the money back as he thought it was only for show but you gave this guy a few days off, he is a garbage man around here! What a great picture.

The cowboy is an honest man that is why I like such people, they are not greedy unlike these rich men just buying yet up and down. This post is a legendary post and I am resteeming it right now. You encouraged me on the my project visiting the orphanage homes on Valentine's Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81