You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Addict's Meal Prep

in #life6 years ago

On the rare occasion when I don’t fall asleep while attempting to put the kids to bed (which happens more than I’d like to admit) I’m a late evening kind of gal. I like to settle down with a nice glass of red wine, chat with the hubby for a little bit and maybe watch a movie or something. I’ve never really been a morning person...mostly because I’m always running late! The snooze button is my friend...and I only enjoy my morning coffee AFTER I’ve already arrived at work! Lol.

Sort:  

@twoturtletots I enjoy my evenings too! I'm horrible at getting myself to bed a responsible time because it feels like the time of day I get to have all to myself :)

Absolutely! If I don’t fall asleep upstairs...I’m up til 1am! I always regret it in the morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55