Hi, I’m new here

in #life6 years ago

I’ve been posting on Steemit for a couple of weeks now...just little things here and there. I thought I’d take a few moments to introduce myself. My name is Steph. I’m a wife, mother of two crazy boys...and now a blogger of sorts! After being introduced to Steemit...I decided it looked like a great place to share my thoughts about motherhood, adulting...and navigating my way through this crazy life. I love traveling, trying new and different foods, enjoying the great outdoors with my family, and reading all the amazing posts from people all around the world that I see on here! It’s so amazing to get so many different perspectives on so many different topics! I hope I can add a little something to this I wonderful community! Thanks you for reading! Follow me if you want! 60595CD1-ACDC-41C8-9094-612DE0BBB603.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Steph

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Welcome , remember never give up and post as much as you can .

Thank you for the advice!

Hello welcome to steem Steph

Thanks. I’m excited to start getting my feet wet! I appreciate the comment!

Good luck! Upvoted!!

Good luck, parenting and adulting is not easy but very rewarding!

Yes! I always say...it’s the toughest job I’ve ever had, but the only one I look forward to doing every day...no matter how exhausting! Lol.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

I’m always open to advice!

Good Luck

Welcome!

Thank you. I like your handle. I’m a ninja turtle fan too...hence my turtle tots! The kids love them! Michael Angelo is my fav...he reminds me of my husband...a party dude who loves pizza...lovable and a little clueless. Lol.

Welcome, welcome. :) I hope you enjoy your time here.
I just joined a couple of weeks ago too. I post blogs of my photography, and my art. Mainly my art though, seeing as I'm a digital artist. :P Art is my passion. I enjoy making new friends though and reading different perspectives on life as well from everybody. Steemit is a wonderful place for that, I've gathered. :D
I hope you get the following you're looking for, positive vibes. :D

@lilcoffeekitty

Definitely. I love your name too. I am a fan of both coffee and kitties! Lol. I love looking at beautiful images, and look forward to seeing your posts!

Ah thanks! Coffee is my savior haha!
I'll be following you. :D

Stay classy C514266B-06C7-4641-9A29-EE3942AF0125.gif
Or not
ABC0417C-351F-4563-80DD-88D441EBBE3B.gif
Either way.... ahhhhhhhh

Fellow coffee lover :D

I'd like to think I'm the first one... but we all know how that goes ;D lol

I wish I was either one..... this is meB67C8564-A904-4A84-B41C-1B8FFA370132.jpeg

LOL, get some coffee !!! :D

Welcome to this platform Steph! It is always interesting to read about people's personal experiences from their lives. A lot to learn. Looking forward to reading more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36