Life and death according to rick and morty and quantum super condition plus schroedingers cat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Recently i have been thinking about all the situations I almost died in.
If you know what I mean... For example when I was cutting out some holes from a wooden board using a drill and a hole saw, I can still remember the drill flying through the whole kitchen just inches away from my throat and that strange feeling, leaving me behind almost electrified, paralysed and very unpleasant. Almost as s if I could feel that I just died in another universe if the multiverse theory was true.

All that thinking lead me to another thought:

If the multiverse would proove true then there must be one version of the universe, from which point of view I should exist and be alive in all parallel universes, as well as one from which point of view I should be dead in all of them. Leaving this universal plane as well as maybe infinite others in the middle of these two, pretty much like in quantum super condition making me a half living and half dead schroedingers cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65