Set goals in life to move forwardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Goals are want drives you to success if you have a dream make it a reality life is hard full of dead ends and difficult times but working together makes a difference were a community we grow we laugh we cry together if you have a passion for something never give up not matter what if it cause you pain work though it because at the end result waits a joy you can look back on success is earned by hard work be positive to others make a difference I know that when I make it as a professional football player that everyone else deserves more I work hard to earn what I want but I give to those that need it more than me because people are in bad situation but they need your help to grow and get out of it thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14