You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions, Bears and Children DON'T MIX ~ The REALITY OF LIFE 📷 [Video inside]

in #life7 years ago

Being in Canada we don't carry but we do have the same list of animals to worry about. Our deterrent is dogs five boxers to be precise and we have to build our chicken coops and shelters like Fort Knox and it seems to have worked for us upto now, fingers crossed. Love the show and keep doing what your doing as our whole family enjoys following your progress. 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for watching! It means a lot. I would imagine the bears up there are much bigger.

Yes they can be but you learn to run fast. I've been told it's always advisable to go into the woods with a friend who is slower than you. Lol but at least we don't have snakes to worry about. 🐍

After I got out of the Army I said that I would never run again....unless something was chasing me. Then I got a Glock and took care of that problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95