The Official Podcast makes me happy

in #life7 years ago

The days can be really long, get home, have a 3-minute break from school, and then spend the rest of my night working on homework. Every day I listen to a podcast called The Offical Podcast, and it definitely makes my day better. I get to listen to the funny men talk, they get people I like as a guest and I like it so much more. I downloaded their stuff on my MP3 player through their SoundCloud. I listen to it just about every day when I'm working, eating lunch, going for a run. I even enjoy listening to repeats because most of them are just so damn funny.

Today the Official Podcast is having a live stream and I can't wait to listen to it, I think I might even be able to talk on it, I'm gonna have pizza and soda and it's going to be rad.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51