I probably should write more

in #life7 years ago

I've haven't written in a while. I've been busy. This is the first year I've ever had to do homework, and I'm doing the greatest at the moment, 1 A, 2 Cs. and 5 Bs. Every year before that was 4/7 A, and 3/7 B. Not my finest year, at the same time this is super cool. I've taken a college level class, and am realizing if I had never taken this class I wouldn't even be close to being ready for college after my senior year. Plus it's my favorite subject. History, I think European history is more interesting than American History, mainly the Holy Roman Empire. That country is like all of Europe, but in a bite sized piece; so fricken cool. Anyways, right now I'm in AP U.S History, it's still neat, but not as neat as Europe :3. I'm want to write more, hopefully I do, hopefully I don't decide to be lazy and just get going with it. Hopefully they're something interesting, anyways, have a good day :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21