It's nice and quiet heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

wait.jpg

Hey i'm just here to put my thoughts down on "paper" and if we are being totally honest with each other ,it would be nice to make some money from all this but the main thing is just to vent my thoughts.

Before we push this boat into the river and see if it sinks or floats let me 1st point out my flaws so that you don't have too.
My spelling is ok and my grammar needs some help and I use colorful language. By no stretch of the imagination am I good at any of this but then again i'm just putting my thoughts down for anyone that feels like taking the time to read em.

In general i'm just going through life and leaving post it notes everywhere online in the case that lose my fucking my i'l know where to find my identity or maybe have a few shrinks read them and analyse me as being crazy.

Truth is everything is blurred and being normal is now the new strange, when did this switch happen? Have we too much freedom? Is it going too far? Even with these questions some people would say it's all normal and others saying its gone too far. Dunno all i know is that i'm still trying to figure life out and probably won't in this life time but i can at least bitch about it online because that's what everyone is doing. See i've kinda proven my own point about too much freedom.

I'll leave it at that for now and i'll be back with another random post when ever feel like putting something down.
Catch you on the Flip side

Sort:  

Very interested! Can't wait for more!

Thanks :) the thought of someone saying they are interested in reading what i write is encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49