You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #22: "A SAVING GRACE"

in #life7 years ago

This is truly saved by Grace. Sometimes we believe God doesn't see what we are going through but He does. Edgar was the bread winner of the family and God knows If he dies the family will suffer. If we are true to Him, he is always there for us. I recall having a fatal bike accident last year, the doctor said I will be on wheel chair or clutches for the rest of my life, I cried to God and I am happy to say I can move without any clutches or wheelchair. I didn't even buy one sef. My bf bought a wheelchair for me then n begged me to use it I didn't for a while and stopped. God sees what we are going through just believe in him

Sort:  

Wow!

Reading your deep comments gave me some more faith, thank God you were super fit and thanking him for the Gift of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53