You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 281: STEEM to Fiat?? + Dlive transparency report.

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for the update. I have not used DLive just yet but looking into it for i would like to stream games as well.


I do not think meeting someone at a parking lot to exchange my Fiat for BitCoin Cash is a good idea. There are so many people out there just wanting to take advantage of others. And doing this puts you at high risk of loosing everything. not just Fiat. I guess I watch the I.D channel to much!


I also have noticed that the DTube uploading has gotten a little better, Since I reduced the recording from 1080p to 720p & 480p. The clue on that fix was an observation on the uploading screen for the video hash of 720p. Anyways.. getting much better and a lot less errors. I am feeling pretty happy with how DTube is setup and I have no issues pushing 25% back to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65