You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit (Concluding Part)

in #life7 years ago

Your writeup is motivating, I like that you balanced your discussion.

Well, with a smile on my face, I told him that I wasn't going to do that now, since I do not consider owning a car as my priority at the moment. Please, don't get me wrong. Owning a car is a key priority to some, but a liability to others. In most cases, a car is not a luxury, but a necessity. When your family is with you, you wouldn't want to be jumping from one train /tram/bus to another.

I would like that cup. Drinking steem everyday would be great. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my brother, @turpsy! I appreciate the commendation. Hahaha...yes, I want to be drinking steem every day. Never mind, I can DHL one to you. Lol! My steemit branded T-shirts are in the making. I can't wait to wear the t-shirt and share to others! Keep steeming.

Ok, so, i am expecting STEEMITCUP and STEEMITSHIRT from you. @papa-pepper is giving me STEEMIT HANDBAND. Thanks in anticipation. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82