Puerto Vallarta -2

in #life6 years ago

a26c3df5-f0b4-4dc3-b5d9-c9ccaf0ec685.jpeg


This was one of the pictures I took at my recent visit to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. That's a big ship at the Port.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautifull ship. That is a very massive one, she would be awesome and sweet to sail on. I.wish I could jump into it. Someday am gonna travel on a ship to USA.

You are right. It always cool and intriguing to sail on ships.

Beautiful photography I must confess, thanks for sharing.

This is nice

I like the angle you took it from

Did you get a chance to board the ship? I've never been on a cruise and would like to do that one day.

Sadly, I couldnt go farther than the picture. I also like to cruise one day on it.

whoa, that look huge. Reminds me of Titanic movie.

Yeah. Its huge.

It looks really grand!

Yes, It is.

massive ship! Did you enjoy your trip to mexico? :)

Yeah, It is a massive one.

what state is that?

Puerto Vallarta.

That ship was built in Turku, Finland.

Hahahaha. For real?

Yes, Carnival Miracle was built at Mayer Shipyards in Turku, Finland. It was delivered in February 2004.

http://www.meyerturku.fi/en/meyerturku_com/ships/cruise_ships/carnival_cruises/carnival_miracle/carnival_miracle.jsp

Whao. Thank you for this information. I never knew. Now, I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87