All time high followers' list

in #life6 years ago

Today, I am excited!!!

I made 1030 followers. This is really of great interest to me.

image.png
.

I am happy I joined this platform, created genuine and impacting posts and discussions over the last 7 months. Encouraged and participated in contests, challenges and different sorts of engagements here.

I have been an active member in this ecosystem, from the Africa channel to the Spanish community to the Nigerian group and other sub communities of steemit on whatsapp and telegram.

I have been made over 2000 posts (comments and posts).

image.png

I celebrate all those that found my blog worthy to follow me, I appreciate the constant support as well. Thanks for scratching my back with your SP. It has been a major sustenance here.

Even though, I sometimes have the fear that no one is interested in my post, and I should not bother to make one, but surprisingly I do better when I summon the courage and overcome this.

To also keep my followers active, I have kept my small SP intact. I hope I will have more in the nearest future.

I have some people on my following list that have not been active for six months. I will be unfollowing them. Such fellows are referred to as dead followers. You can check here.

http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/

To everyone who has been here and has supported me,

Salud

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, happy follower🙋🏽.

Hey! Congratulations, that's what you get when you add meaning to the community. Nice work, come for the reward stay for the community I'm gonna work hard to imitate your efforts. I'm actually kinda new, I've been following you also way before I made my introduction post, and I'm working to stay very active on the platform. You can check out my blog, made a new post. Thanks

Congrats turpsy on the milestone.

Congratulations.

Let's see:

1^2+0^2+3^2+0^2 = 1+0+9+0 = 19
1^2 + 9^2 = 1+81 = 82
8^2+2^2 = 64+4 = 68
6^2+8^2 = 36+64 = 100
1^2+0^2+0^2 = 1+0+0 = 1
1^2 = 1

I'm very happy for you!

Wow, congratulations boss.
1030 followers that a lot of work boss.
More followers to come oo

Congrates for 1030 followers...

Congratulations! 1030 followers! Hope to be like you soon!1515507046.jpeg

Lol. Thanks. Sure you will.

Wow! You are my role model o. Congrats. I am happy for you

I am one of your followers. happy to follow you and read the article articles you share

Congratulations @turpsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71