I Don't Like Talking. I Just Like Hyper-Explaining Things

in #life6 years ago


If you know me personally, then you would have had instances where I try to convince you that I don’t like talking(even though you can easily predict that I do), but rather just like hyper-explaining things. When trying to convince you about it, I do it again, hyper-explain.

Often, people understand my point immediately, but deep down in my heart, something is telling me, re-explain. I re-explain, and the same thing tells me “No they are not getting it. Re-explain again.”

Now the thing is telling me I’m doing it again. Hyper-explaining. I have a feeling that you understood me even from the topic.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://shycoder.com/i-dont-like-talking-i-just-like-hyper-explaining-things/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70