Run out of a bad mood

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is my real life.

I wake up in the morning, but a bit lazy in the bed. I had a look at my phone. There was some bad news that I am concerned. Some part the news is true, the other fake. Do people believe the fake part? They probably never doubt those fake news. I know people believe what they want to believe.

Reading the bad news and recalling the difficult and hard work I am recently busy with, I felt sad in the bed. I doubt myself what I am chasing with.

Why did I choose such a way? What is my original goal when I was making the decision? Am I wrong now? How about the future? The combination of these thoughts made me even sadder.

However, I realized I was in a bad mood. I immediately decided the first thing I need to do is getting up. I did it. I must run out the bad mood, so there is a chance to get better as time may resolve something.

Just another working day. As time passed by, I was getting better. It was not that bad. I sorted out the bad news and recalled my original goal. Tackling these difficulties is the right challenge I must face.

This is a lesson I took, which told me how to get rid of bad mood. It is worthwhile for me to write it and keep it.

Sort:  

Best wishes.

Men have power to keep itself motivated. If u pass in doing so u can really kick all ur weakness.

It is true.

I wish a good mood tomorrow morning!
Happy every day.

Thank you, you too.

Bad moon rottens the bones but food new brings health.

???

For returnees (海归) there is always an "angry period", sooner or later, short or long.......

Maybe, I am trying to get rid of it. It is generally Okay.

There’s no such thing as a wrong decision.
When in bad mood, I tend to talk it with a close friend, as "friendship always multiplies the good of life and divides the evil", and most of the time, it works .

Hope you are happy and smiling everyday.
smile.jpg

Thank you.

Hello everyone, I am "itsone", I came to "steemit" for a week or two, I wrote a few articles, I hope everyone can give me some advice.谢谢大家

看到那些负面新闻的时候,心里有在想坛子会有什么样的想法,会怀疑当初的决定吗?

坛子回国后明显比在国外忙了,从博文数量可以看出

其实没有怀疑,毕竟自己现在更了解情况。网上负面报道,还是有很多不符合实际情况的信息,看热闹不嫌事大的也不少。

Glad to hear your day got better

Thank you for your kindness. So is life, try to get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46