How I changed my life: Rule number 2

in #life7 years ago

How I changed my life: Rule number 2

Rule number 2 or take care for the only home you will have!

Yes, in our lives we have only one home… these are our bodies and it is only up to us how we take care of them. I am not some fanatic but definitely I try to consume foods which have positive influence on me, which brings me energy and makes me feel motivated to do things which I love. The only question which I ask myself is how given food will affect my body and this is it. Alcohol ….hmm ..If I say I stopped it I would lie but definitely I consume it to the minimum…..it means that only on rare special occasions.

Fotolia_72761207_Subscription_Monthly_M.jpg

The other very important thing is that we should know that our bodies are designed to be active . No matter how busy we are we always can find enough time for some sport. And here I am not talking about that each person should be a pro but we should try to supply the needed amount of movements everyday. I personally do it in the morning as it gives me power and motivation, which is enough for me to start the day with happiness😊

32700376616_1eb7a91fa9_b.jpg

To summarize: Stop eating junk food in this moment. Not tomorrow or after week…do it now!!!... and get out for a walk.. just for the beginning.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Great post which definitely opened my eyes! I'm gonna start with all that now, cause I would only come up with excuses the longer I wait! Very well written & thank you for sharing :)

Healthy eating is a key to have energy in body and have relax and active mind.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 59.0% @funny-gifs upgoat, thanks to @tudy
It consists of $13.0 vote and $0.21 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tudy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @tudy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81