ME FOR ME BY ME

in #life6 years ago

I only trust myself with myself.

I have the most crucial of conversations with myself, my own board meeting with me. This is because I don't trust anyone else with myself the way I trust me.
Not that I'm sure I'll always make the best decisions or that I'm the most capable hands around but they don't know the history. The damage hiding the curtains, the pain beneath the smiles, and they'll always leave when further damage has happened.
I know me, I know how I think, I understand how I reason and I stand by me when i make my moves even though people call me crazy, and if it goes wrong I stand by me and pick up the pieces. Other people are just pawns in this my game.
People are always up to something of their own, they come with their game plan and I do not wait for them to unveil before I leave, I take what I can and leave before they blink.
Its just a survival technique that I've mastered over time
You've been extremely difficult to leave

images (76).jpeg

I hope they forgive me someday.

Sort:  

I have the most crucial of conversations with myself, my own board meeting with me. This is because I don't trust anyone else with myself the way I trust me.
Not that I'm sure I'll always make the best decisions or that I'm the most capable hands around but they don't know the history.

very captivating

Thanks for reading through.
Hope you had a lovely day!

Bro seems like Confidantcial post on self build ...
Keep it up
No need to do what people's say do what you like and pls visit my @nick750566 posts

Thanks.
I'll drop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66