FIND ME LORD

in #life6 years ago

TheLost.jpg

I do a lot of sober reflections​ these days, I'm at the age where people dream and work out their dreams.
Of course I dream too, a lot actually but they are incomprehensible. I seem to have lost touch with reality, not sure which is real and which isn't.
And yes I'm moving moves, subtle quiet moves but I know I need to work harder, I need to prove myself to me and then others.
Sometimes I feel lost, then I appear to have it all together only to get lost again.
Show me the way Lord.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76