LET ME LIVE MY LIFE

in #life6 years ago

images (49).jpeg

I'm the one that has to die when it's time for me to die, so let me live my life, the way I want to." - Jimi Hendrix

I know I won't live forever (not physically at least) and I have no intention of trying to. I only want to live my life while I'm alive, I only need the ultimate freedom to live my life the way I want to because when my time comes it's me who will die.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50