You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS BE HONEST, WE ALL CAME FOR THE MONEY | RESPONSE TO @BETHWHEATCRAFT

in #life6 years ago

Everyone who says they didn't come here to make money or at least try to make money is just lying to themselves.

As for the circlejerk that is self-promotion on discords, it's just annoying and pointless.

As for comments and upvotes, I know that my fanbase (while is somewhat expanding slowly) is really small. To me, that's fine. Whether its 1 person or a million people, I'm gonna put effort and post what I want. Honestly, I wish more people would think "I'm making this for those 2 people watching it, and act like its a million of them". instead of making it obvious they are unhappy with what they have atm.

Like nothing will destroy or slow growth faster than complaining to the limited amount of fans you have, that they aren't enough

Sort:  

100% agree with you bro!! Love that perspective, thats right on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43