Ditegur Kehidupan/Reprimanded Life

in #life6 years ago

#ENG
That afternoon I'm lonely lonely present here Either way, maybe the absence of twilight or because of the distance to them.
At that time the rain spattered.
Seen from a distance a teacher called me and asked to be transported to a bus stop in the middle of town, I understand many who are not friendly with him. Argue that he is a little confusing, many do not understand including me. But then for a moment yes tells about his life, about what it is facing right now, and about what it is struggling for. Only then did I understand the figure of a father.
Staying for a long time kept me from being so close to my dad, but after I got this experience I did a little understanding and realized that I would one day become a father.

That afternoon I missed the atmosphere of the house
Yes ...... your place we go home, where we are surrounded by our dear ones.
Behind the smile that our parents give us there is a million suffering that they face outside, about a struggle.
27625255_2003012246619787_8521341325638157167_o.jpg

Now that I understand why he is like that, there is something he feels at home, that afternoon I learned something valuable, something I might not get in the classroom. Teach me that we must look at the world from a different point of view, so we understand, that we value life more.

#IND
Sore itu kuarasa sepi hadir di sini Entah perihal apa, mungkin absennya senja atau karena berbatas jarak dengan mereka.
Kala itu hujan rintik-rintik.
Terlihat dari kejauhan seorang guru memanggilku dan meminta ubtuk diantarkan ke halte di tengah kota, aku mengerti banyak yang sedang tidak bersahabat dengannya.Berpendapat bahwa dia sedikit membingungkan, banyak yang tak mengerti termasuk aku. Namun saat itu sejenak iya bercerita tentang hidupnya, tentang apa yang iya hadapi saat ini, dan tentang apa yang iya perjuangkan. Barulah aku mengerti tentang sosok seorang ayah.
Tinggal lama diperantaun membuatku tak begitu akrab dengan ayah, namun setelah mendapat pengalaman ini barulah aku sedikit mengerti dan tersadar bahwa nanti suatu saat aku akan menjadi seorang ayah.
Sore itu aku rindu akan suasana rumah

Ya …… tempatmu kita pulang, tempat dimana kita dikelilingi orang yang kita sayang.
Dibalik senyum yang dilontarkan orang tua kepada kita ada sejuta penderitaan yang mereka hadapi diluar, tentang sebuah perjuangan.
27625255_2003012246619787_8521341325638157167_o.jpg
Sekarang barulah aku mengerti mengapa dia seperti itu, ada sesuatu yang ia perjuagkan di rumah, sore itu aku belajar sesuatu yang berharga, sesuatu yang mungkin tak ku dapatkan di ruang kelas. Mengajarkanku bahwa kita harus melihat dunia dari sudut pandang yang berbeda, agar kita mengerti, agar kita lebih menghargai kehidupan.

Terimakasih Saya Ucapkan kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Khusus nya kepada Curator @aiqabrago dan @levycore, yang telah mensupport saya untuk dapat menyalurkan hobi saya kepada teman-teman Steemian di indonesia. Juga kepada Ketua Komunitas Steemit Langsa @foarsyaddan Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas

TERIMA KASIH TELAH MEMBACA TULISAN SAYA HINGGA AKHIR

Follow @tuahtatarigan

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
DQmds8hEHEUoghMjwxze856pfTLr2FUD2AFfazhrHF5wdoK_1680x8400.png

DQmRSCzKQ8uWeibzqoZxVvojSN3cyu8GtpLi8WsA7Vggj92.png

DQmTXVTPwHfvHJ59x5Nkrv2FMvk3qsrs3yDUZfXDvzCGD8y_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Mantrapp !!! :)

Terima Kasih 😁

bisalah
follow @juliastama to make enjoy your life
see ya

Congratulations @tuahtatarigan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50