The End of a JourneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

July 31st
My father: I want those little girls to have all the money.
Me: Stop worrying about that shit, it doesn't matter. You need to rest.

August 1st
My father: Throw me in the pond!
Me: The fish will eat you.
My father: It'll be good for them!

August 2nd
My father: Do something.
Me: What do you want me to do?
My father: Get me out of here.
Me: They will fight me on that.
My father: Probably.

August 3rd
Me: I think we have a straight shot to the elevator from this new room.
My father: I don't want you to go to jail.

August 4th
My father: I love you, Toughie.
Me: I love you, Poppa.
My father: You're so warm.

On August 5th at 1:37 a.m. I said goodbye to the first man I ever loved.
985444.jpg
Godspeed, Poppa.


I'll Fly Away by Hank Williams Sr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42