A Representation of the Southern U.S.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

22.gif
It's freaking hot, sugar!

Sorry I have not been here to steem much, my father is not well and is requiring extra help. I hope you guys are having a great Friday! Please don't forget to get plenty of fluids, check in on older people, and don't leave animals in the car. I'll be back when I can. Thanks for all the upvotes, resteeming, and following! You guys are the best. xx


Feeling Hot Hot Hot by The Merrymen
Special thanks to giphy for the dancing devil. :)

Sort:  

That is what it's all about... The Steemit community and good times 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 @tu-mon-amie

I hope your father gets well soon. Family is more important so you really should focus on that first.

I recently started following you, and your posts are awesome :) keep it up! @ronaldmcatee

Thank you! I've followed you back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65