Adam Kokesh Train Chew Chew!

in #life7 years ago

I got off of the Adam Kokesh Train, glad that I don't care about politics anymore. I will do what I can to legally avoid regulations and taxes but participating in immoral system such as politics. No thank you. I rather focus my efforts in investments and what not. I'm creating a paid newsletter. I know I'm shelling out my stuff, so that I can be almost financially free. In the newsletter I will be writing about my investments and my moves in investments. I will write about a whole host of topics that is finances, investments, cryptos and what not. I will write about philosophy and religion. When ever I feel like writing about that week or next. The Newsletter will be out on a weekly basis every Friday by 00:00 Chicago Time. It is going to cost $1/issue or if you want to go to my Patreon page and subscribe to it by $1/month.

Website - https://voluntaryistseller.com/
Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryistseller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84