Help me improve my quality for you

in #life7 years ago

     Hello steemit people. I have been enjoying writing articles for this society but I am running out of material. I still have some interesting and weird ideas up my sleeve. One of my favorite is "Is luck really random, and how would one control it". 

     Now my main concern is having something for everyone. I have reached over 80 followers but I don't feel like these people read my articles. So I ask you to help me help you. Give me ideas to create articles. I have a weird brain, thus give me weird subjects and I will drill it to the ground. So please people that are my followers and people with cool ideas and theories. Give me ideas! I might not have time right now due to plays but I will have soon enough. Help me gather material!

     As always I am Tsinik and thank you for making me feel welcomed to this society! Goodbye!

Sort:  

I have no idea what theories you can cover but thumps up for the picture that those girls are photo-bombing you

How dare they photobomb me!

Articles that flirt between science and science fiction. That sort of stuff people just assume to be correct, but no one ever looks into. Similar to reporting common myths, but centred around science.

Those articles are my main cover. But I am running out of ideas. Can you suggest me something?

i want you to write articles about artificial intelligence! If we gonna lose the control of machines or they will be always our slaves. I really want to listen your opinion! Cheers :P

I actually have a theory bout that :P

Awesome!!! :D

Maybe "luck" is just a state of mind?

This will be covered in the mentioned article :)

Wow! Please know that I will be reading your articles when I have time. :-) Continue thinking that there is something to improve rather that settling for what you used to have/be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87