You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true friend is hard to find...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Glad the doctor was able to find out what was wrong with you. The sad part when it comes to depression, no blood work is done to see if it is caused by something external or chemical. Not condition causes such PTSD and the like.

Hang in there. Life has a funny way of working out the way it needs to.
As you know @mmunited for this week's @pifc' Pay It Forward contest. Please take a look in to what we do and consider joining in.

Sort:  

Thanks friend. I'm coming to Denver on Sunday if you're around let's grab a coffee!

I wish I had plans to head that way. It would great.

Yeah...It's a bit of a drive eh? Well, I'll be in Crestone and around CO for the next few months so no worries! Keep me in mind if you come round thataway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65