You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dynamics of human behavior

in #life6 years ago

Personally, I think it was there all along. That was their driving force, their goal. It works as an enabler. Now they have what they have always wanted to the feel they now operate by a different set of rules.

I've had this conversation before with friends. Hear stories of how people have changed once they have won the lottery. I guess they felt they needed to act a certain way when they had friends and guess they'll make 'new' friends since they have money. Not a friend I would want.

Nice article, I love that you invite discussion. I love seeing people interact.

Sort:  

Exactly my point

Thanks for your contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63