Happy Birthday

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4488.JPG

Today I post one of my by far favorite photos I have ever taken.
Completely spontaneous photo that perfectly captures her beauty, resilience, and overall brightness of her personality. She is absolutely golden.
She always photographs beautifully and is very photogenic. Her smile is always genuine.
This photo always reminds me of Pocahontas and the signature hair blowing in the wind with the leaves flowing past her. Pocahontas is one of my favorite movies. She stands for what she believes is right and sees the beauty in nature and others.
My roommate reminds me a bit of Pocahontas.
Today is also her birthday, so a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to this lovely young woman.
IMG_5268.JPG

As one of my favorite travel buddies we have gotten to travel the world together! We first became friends when we travled to Spain and Morocco together. We've been stuck with eachother ever since. She is one of my only close friends I made in high school. And I am forever grateful for her.

She is an amazing writer and just started Steemit yesterday! If you want to read her first article and show some love, you can find her @trendytraveler
https://steemit.com/@trendytraveler


@truthtalks
https://steemit.com/@truthtalks
January 24th, 2018

Sort:  

AWWWWW, this is so sweet. Thank you for everything. (: you are truly one of a kind. It is hard to find friends as gold as you are. Your heart is so pure. I love you. Thanks again, beautiful.

Happy Birthday @trendytraveler and I agree with you, she does take some great photos. I feel lucky enough to have seen many of them.

What a beauty.. Black is hot.. Please dont think im racist.. because im an indian.. im black too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87