You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Debate #1 - Alex Jones.

in #life7 years ago

I love a good debate! I am not here daily (yet), but I wish there was a way to tag people so they know one is available.

Regarding Alex Jones, I first started watching him 10 years ago. I got to the point that I felt he was a plant, and I could not stand his voice. I am still there, though occasionally I do watch him just to see if I can change my mind. Not there yet. :)

Sort:  

I am using busy.org - It seems to give me pop up notifications when people reply.. although it seems to miss some i think.. i like it tho check it out :)

My brother can't stand his voice lol that's why he won't watch his show :P

I will check it out. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48