You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ganzfield Experiment, I just put myself through sensory deprivation, here's what happened.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I might give this a try too, a bit afraid I will go crazy though :D

P.S: Since you talk about the Ganzfield Procedure it would have been nice if you added some references with more info about it ;)

Sort:  

Have you ever thought for a second you might already be crazy, and that you might finally be cured?
just saying.

Peace.

I was not expecting the post to get much attention, but yes any future posts in a similar vein will include sources of research and links for further research should anyone be interested, I would add links now but I must be up early for a flight, if you try the experiment maybe you can see if you can psychically try and figure out where I am? 😂 I also had slight trepidation at first but the process was gradual and I feel I could have pulled out at anytime had I wished to do so.

Why not? Check the science tag. Most posts are crap. Yours wasn't :)

Oh.. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43