You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electromagnetic Coffin

in #life6 years ago (edited)

if you like Radiohead, it isn't such a bad experience ;-) My "radiohead album" lasted for an hour. Doctors thought I had a rare spinal tumour. The MRI news was all good so now I am short of US$ 800 but the peace of mind! I think I might have paid five times as much for it.

Hope your doctors find out the best way o assist you. Good luck.

Sort:  

I am sure, I will be fine. I have walked out of to many "it should have" killed me experiences without a scratch. Either something is watching over me or whoever is on the other side doesn't want me yet.

Maybe one of your saintly ancestors is putting a strong upvote for you ;-)

Take care, my friend. You have a good wife in your corner also. It shows you are a smart person. Do all you can to get to the bottom of it.

BTW - I also felt it was a coffin - it was my first thought and that thought held me for a bit in there. I calmed myself down with thoughts of radiohead. I was really scared. I can identify (mine was just two weeks ago)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64