Sort:  

hahah soon you'll be selling medical equipment and hiding in bathrooms like will Smith in the pursuit of happiness.... dude this really is like a fuckin movie ... I know it's bad to just "wait" for steem to go up onit's own, and maybe theres a plan to slowly let it go up to allow big companies to get in for cheap so maybe we shouldnt try as hard but nah fuck that, I know that theres an alternate timeline where you and me get suits and drive around in my car which I will get wrapped for steem.... just gotta order big cheap stickers and do it cheap like that
..
.. if I can find LOWEST cost STICKER printing and print a big steem logo... and "get paid to use social media" or "Get paid to post photos! " or "Post Photos of San Diego and "we can help you earn your first bitcoin" and that's true because I have made well over a bitcoin from just my sbd payouts but that was a year and a half but still, we just need to wait for all time steem high of $8 and get support of @thejohalfiles @Matt-a for inner city programs for SCHOOLS that can be replicated all over USA... because only schools have the patience to actually have the time to use steem I realized so its perfect... from elementary to high school to college to medical and law school steem is perfect but we just need students to start posting and a brave teacher maybe substitutes who dont care about the lame social media rules... OH NA meetings and AA meetings are perfect for steem, sponsors can make sure people are staying clean etc

well February will be my first year an in total ive made bout 5k thanks to you thanks for supporting me thru my adventures since day 1 we been going strong you'll always have loyalty here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82