You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Pictures From My Private Family Birthday, Epic Party Pics Still To Come!

in #life6 years ago

I do indeed love feasting, making food and throwing parties. I bet you would have liked better if instead of spending hours preparing you a birthday feast, and days preparing to throw you a party, I had invested that time in writing a simple post about the truth of your awesomeness.

Perhaps I may still, a belated birthday gift, as late is my typical MO. Perhaps I will make this the topic...

Yet anyway I thank you for indulging me in celebrating you in my own way.

Sort:  

I love you and have been willing to for 7 years and will continue to give you freedom and support to be your self and figure life out according to your process.
One day maybe you will consider and support me like I have you. Either way I love you and am here for you to live a great life and to continue to consciously evolve~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42