You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sick again hope it's not the Flu

in #life6 years ago

Hello @cloudexplorer So sorry to hear you were not well when you submitted this post 2 days ago. I'm hoping you are feeling much better now. I see you have made your first DTube video I will make sure to return soon and see what it is all about. I'm glad to know you are back sharing on Steemit and look forward to keeping in touch more regularly here. I've only just joined and trying to take in all the info. They say it gets easier but I am enjoying the blogging and interaction and catching up with everyone from Tsu Blessings Mike.

Sort:  

Hi Trudee, yeah I'm still a little sick, but I do feel much better. Glad to see you're out here plugging away. I been on another network lately a new one similar to Steemit. So it's been a great adventure there thus far.

Glad to hear you are feeling much better Mike. Get into the chicken soup, eat your veggies and drink plenty of water. (I'm a grandmother so that qualifies me for giving advice when not asked for it) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63