You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start your own free school! This is how I did it...In our 4 th year and going strong

in #life6 years ago

Yeah kids space! you were really great in organising and getting all those people together to build this amazing space, which is no easy task, especially with a little one.(Big shout out to Patrick seen up there in action).

This is such an amazing project that my kids have been involved in and still are. The freedom and creativity is boundless. If children could choose how they want to spend their time I imagine quite alot would be happy there. I know anytime I go up there I want to get involved with whatever they have created. And yes how lucky you were to find Luke, the whole community has benefited from him being there.

Sort:  

The kids and parents also make it what it is, such a beautiful (if sometimes a bit disorganized!) group effort :-), thank you ashlinn xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53