What Do You See?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Look to the sky for inspiration.
sanketh-233857.jpg
What do you see? Are they just clouds? Or something more?
Comment what you see and then please resteem.

I see Godzilla fighting a giant horse.

Photo posted under CC0

Sort:  

Was talking to my girlfriend last night about doing this as kids :) Still do it now actually - Anyway - I see a kinda mutant cloud Pacman gobbling up smaller clouds. yup ;)

I see a big duck head kissing a baby horse. Lol

Looks line a black hole 😃

I see avlack hole sueeounded bl lighr the blaxk holes almost like an eye

Ace Ventura's view escaping from the rhino

I see what you see lol! Pretty neat photo... used to love to lay in the grass with friends and look at clouds and compare what each of us saw...reminiscing on good times!

I see a blue sky, but im thinking - Is the sky really blue?

Or is it every colour we know, and only reflecting the colour blue back to our eyes?

Time for a coffee i reckon! :D

I see an elephant dancing with a kind of pony horse (like the cartoon characters)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51