You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purpose: Destiny, Delusion, And The Discovery Of Truth...

in #life7 years ago

My purpose has been to agree to my own delusions inso much as they agree with the delusions of those I chose to interact with and care about and their delusions. I am a self correcting, self modifying, self purposing individual, striving to make my own path to a better delusion of a better purposes than I've had before. A purpose or purposes are just self goals or list of self goals that also include shared goals and purposes with others. Once you know thyself you chose thyself your purpose.

What's shamefull in my book is the mental manipulation of others to go against their own free will to chose their own purposes and confusing them into doing so. What is honerable is teaching others to discover themselves and chose their own purpose.

To sum it up purpose is just a set of goals to strive toward that can change minute to minute, day to day. Set yourself a higher purpose but don't forget to set lower obtainable ones to reach so you have something to grasp onto while your climbing toward the seemingly unreachable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71