You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me on Instagram! @joeparysacademy

in #life7 years ago

Everytime I check out one of your posts it is always been "bought" with a bid bot. I used to do that too, until I realized all I was doing was buying myself a participation trophy.

I realized that I'd rather have 1000 posts at $0.10 than ten posts at $10. One of them is actually appreciated, while the other just strokes my ego. If you think you can do it too, then stop using bid bots.

Hopefully you will put out something you are confident in soon, until then, I need you off my feed.

Best of luck in your endeavors, I just want nothing to do with it if you have to buy your way there.

I have faith in you, you just need to have faith in you too.

Sort:  

Good for you @tronthetechie
I’m with you 100 %

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72