You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 New Year’s Good Wishes from @eric-boucher to us all

in #life7 years ago

Happy New Year!

For the past couple years I was stagnant and had the same goals for myself, but after this last year, I have finally delivered on my promise to be able to live off of last months income. This year I am hoping to be able to move to be closer to my family. It may take a couple years to do that, but I'm optimistic for the year to come.

Thank you for the post, it allowed me some extra time to reflect on my progress, and where I want to progress from here.

Sort:  

Beautiful reply, thank you so very much!

Your words really bring more light to a bright post that becomes in itself even more inspiration for us all, including me of course! :) By the feel of it, this is going to be a very fruitful year for you, may the force be with you along this path of dream seeding you have taken a while ago already and keep us updated.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31