meet the caveman

in #life7 years ago (edited)

well hello there my dear cyber children.
the tiny "zeros and ones",
that represent the flesh
containing the souls of the nets most delicate flowers and trolls.
I am the troglodyte.
your online cave dweller\modern spiritual shamen.
after years of riding the desk at the office purgetory,
I have decided to actively create meaning elsewhere.
and that's what I'm doing here.
I'm here to help you take the bad parts of your life
and somehow make them worst.
to add some more gas to that forest fire you call life.
and all this by getting the worst advice from the least capable people I know (most of them are me!).

I will answer any question and give you all the advice you need
from my primitive degenerated point of view.
so talk to me in private.
all delt discreetly
:)
grrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @troglodyte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56