DTube Vlog - Bucharest Street Food Festival/Carnival 2018

in #life6 years ago


This is a tour of Bucharest Street Food Festival/Carnival which took place 6th-9th of September 2018 in Bucharest, at Romexpo halls.
The event gathered a lot of known local and international artists.
The highlight of the evening, music wise, was the Subcarpati concert, which is one of the most popular bands at this moment in Romania, which you can hear across this video playing.
In terms of food, everything was very good, I only had a pulled duck burger, as I'm trying to keep my weight in check, but the options were so many, from sushi, thai food, indian food, to mexican food, all that was missing was actual authentic romanian food, but I already had 30 years of that :)
I hope you enjoyed this tour of the festival, let me know your thoughts in the comments, and if you haven't already, follow me on @trocsoneria.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

UPLOAD MORE OF THIS PLEASE

Your wish is my command. I've just posted a short video of a Concert in the Botanical Garden. I just caught the right beat and sound for what happened at that concert.

Awesome vibe and lots of friends you bump into :)

It smelled more bugerish :)

As a food lover, this is definitely something I would want to do/ attend.

This time next year, take a trip to Romania, you will enjoy it very much

Congratulations @trocsoneria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82