You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 30 Days On Steemit!!! (and a bit of info)

in #life7 years ago

I love it man! You totally summarized exactly how I have felt about being part of the platform for the last month! I actually posted my first dtube video yesterday :) so it’s nice to see other photographers posting videos!

Sort:  

Thank you @tristanoliff! Just watched your first D.tube video, nice work, much more polished than mine. I started Scott Shots Photography nearly 20 years ago but I too am fairly new to video and brand new to vlogging. Good luck with D.tube and your videos, following now and look forward to seeing more.

Thanks for checking it out man, I appreciate it! One of the funniest parts of Steemit is that it challenges you to create content in new and innovative ways 👌

I agree, it's been fun learning this new system and way of creating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55