You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Powerful Truth or Bitter Truth || May be A Terrible Lie... Who knows..

in #life5 years ago

Unfortunately, I believe that most news we read or watch are totally fabricated, specially when it involves Israel. I feel like the Nazis have won the World War II and relabeled themselves as Israelis... then they managed to control the main outlets of information of the USA and Europe and rewrote history. Now, they just do worse than Nazi Germany ever did... and not a single Western Government dares to raise a voice against their sadistic cruelty.

Sort:  

I feel like the news we are watching, the issues which are highlighted all are fake, maximum time reality is hidden , truth remain secret, I stopped watching news because of this reason but this is our current world buddy @trincowski ...

Same here. I've stopped watching football, too, because the players don't stay in the same club for more than a year. I'm done memorising names and faces of guys who will be gone in a few months. 😂😂😂

Bitter truth... lolll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55