You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girl With No Name II

in #life6 years ago

Great post, Afiniki Audrey!

I don't really know what my first name - Ricardo - means, so I can't tell you anything about it.

Maybe I need to investigate and come back to you on that!

I have figured that with my classmates then, when you always tell them to “stop it” when they tease you or do things you don't like, they keep on doing it. But when you ignore them and even join in the “fun”, they become disinterested pretty soon, and well, you are safe again!!!

That's so... so... Typical!!! 😂😂😂

Sort:  

I have heard the name Ricardo before, probably from Mexican telenovela I have watched so, I am guessing it is Spanish. That's about everything I know (or think I know?) About it.

Ah... You really should look into it!

Kids will be always kids... Lol!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64