You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answers to some random questions : do penguins have knees? and more.

in #life7 years ago

Seeing as I made the challenge for you to answer these questions, it behooves me to upvote this. :D

I feel I should be more surprised about penguin knees.

I wonder: If you squeeze the little kneecaps of children penguins, do they giggle and squeal like human children?

Sort:  

My first encounter with a penguin, I was 3 years old. I learned very quickly that despite looking adorable, do NOT attempt to pat one. I guess that probably true of most wild animals though. Still tame penguins are a different story and while not 100% answering your question due to the particular area being tickled, Yes they are ticklish and well.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53